New

!!! NEW SUMMARIES !!!

!!! NEW PICTURE PAGE !!! – send me the URL with your anthropology pictures and I’ll publish them on this website so everyone can enjoy them…

4 Responses to “New”

  1. lorelei00 Says:

    Hi, I was just thinking (I seem to think a lot during the study periods :-)) that it might be nice to organise a little trip during the free week after exams?I have no idea if we have an organising team and who is in it, so I just post it here. What do you guys think?

  2. Steven Says:

    Hey,

    Sounds like a good idea to me … but I already made some plans for the holiday week. I’m going to do some ethnographic research in Scotland… 😉

    Hope there will be some people who will help you organise…

  3. lorelei00 Says:

    What are you going to research in Schotland?Are you going for just one week?Because if you stay longer we might make it a trip to Schotland and you can be our guide :-).

    Anyways, I hope some people find their way to this page and post a reaction!

  4. Steven Says:

    Euhm… The first part of the week I’m going to do research on how people in Aberdeen in North-East Scotland cope with the cold temperatures and strong sea winds. The second part of the week I don’t know yet what and where in Scotland I’m going to do research… Probably the Highlands if the weather is not too harsh, maybe some of the Hebrides islands. Accompanying people are always welcome of course… and so far I can guide you, I’ll guide you… 🙂

    Steven

Leave a comment